CURRENTLY SOLD OUT

 

February 2021 - Espeland Enterprises is offering a 4-week live online improv class tailored specifically for business professionals.  This is the perfect opportunity to improve your confidence, wit, and gravitas in on-the-fly situations within a safe learning space.  Improv will help you build the speaking and presentation skills necessary to climb the corporate ladder. 

 

Your class includes: 

  • 4 one hour classes live online once a week.

  • Each week will include individual as well as group exercises where you learn from each other and as well as your instructor. 

  • Exercises will increase in difficulty over the course of 4 weeks.  

  • Small class size (maximum 10).

 

Date & Time: 

  • Our next cohort meets on Wednesdays from 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST to 6 pm PST / 9 pm EST. 

  • February 17, February 24, March 3, and March 10. 

 

Social Contract:

  • Keep your camera turned onward.

  • Turn off other notifications such as email, slack, etc. during class.  

  • Leave your cell phone in another room or out of sight. 

 

Investment: 

  • Only $225.

  • Compared to one-on-one coaching which starts at $150/hour, this class is a great option to learn on a budget.

 

Your coaches: 

  • Your coach Max’s biography is available here. 

 

Terms & Conditions: 

  • Students will be in a group class setting and will be asked to perform vocal and physical exercises in a group.  Please be comfortable performing in front of others and understand that we provide a safe environment for learning. 

  • This class is not available for refunds, returns, or exchanges. 

  • Students will not be able to make up a missed class or any class time missed due to late arrival or early departure.

  • Students must have access to a reliable internet connection with video and sound capabilities.  Their equipment should be able to support video call software such as Google Hangouts and Zoom. 

 

Questions?

  • Please email hello@espelandenterprises.com with any questions. 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Live Online Improv Class for Business Professionals - February 2021

$225.00Price